How to start a blog

How to start a blog

If you want help on how to start your blog post, you’ve come to the right place! I began this blog at the end of 2014 and also have learned so much on the way.

how to start a blog fast

In just 10 months, I went coming from a newbie blogger with 1,000 page views a month to 160,000 page views per month. I also made over $13,000 on this time period from my blog. That’s crazy!

Now Regularly for myself full time for this blog and as a freelancer. I even started my personal business that helps fellow bloggers – take a look at my services here.

NONE Of the would have been possible only never started this blog! So because I am so excited with the length of time I have come, We have written a 15 page guide concerning how to get started blogging. It’s also FREE – therefore i hope you download a replica!

In 10 months, my newbie blog went from 1,000 page views a month to 160,000 page views monthly AND I made $13,000 from my blog. That’s crazy! I’m sharing how to start a brand new blog – so if you are thinking of going for it and want some help, this FREE guide will show you EXACTLY how to start your own blog.

I wrote this FREE 15 page manual to obtain your creative juices flowing. If you were on the fence about starting your own blog, I strongly encourage you to definitely do so! Blogging provides an outlet, a way to think outside the box and a place to connect to other bloggers and readers.

If you start blogging today, who knows where you can be a year from now. Irrrve never expected my life to alter as much as it did, and it’s all since i took a chance on myself to begin blogging.

Here’s a peek:

Start a Blog Sample

What’s included:

Should you’re going with Bluehost or GoDaddy for your domain and hosting needs?

A price comparison between Bluehost and GoDaddy

The distinction between a “parent” theme and a “child theme” – and why you need both!

How to install themes in WordPress

Plugin recommendations

and more!

how to start a blog fast

Leave a Reply

